RedVector RV-PKG4001

CISSP Certification Training

CISSP Certification Training

36 hrs. Packages

Level: Intermediate

Item#: RV-PKG4001

SME: Anonymous

CISSP: Vulnerability Assessment


The CISSP series is a 24-course series designed to help students become a Certified Information Systems Security Professional.  After successful completion, students will have a thorough knowledge of the principles, concepts, and tools that are used by a CISSP and will be prepared to take and pass the CISSP certification exam.  This series covers a wide variety of skills in which a CISSP must to be proficient, including security and risk management, security compliance and regulations, applied security, attack prevention, security testing, security assessment, and much more.


Learn the fundamentals necessary to become a Certified Information Systems Security Professional.


Course Domains:

Security and Risk Management

Asset Security

Security Engineering

Communication and Network Security

Identity and Access Management

Security Assessment and Testing

Security Operations

Software Development Security

Courses in this Package
Course Title
Avg. Rating